Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

21 DAYS OF PRAYER & FASTING STARTING FROM 7TH – 27TH JANUARY 2019

<< September

October

Thursday 3rd October 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Saturday 5th October 201910:30Kids Klub. 10:30 - 12:00 Term time only
Kids Klub. Term time only
Sunday 6th October 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 10th October 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Saturday 12th October 201910:30Kids Klub. 10:30 - 12:00 Term time only
Kids Klub. Term time only
Sunday 13th October 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 17th October 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Saturday 19th October 201910:30Kids Klub. 10:30 - 12:00 Term time only
Kids Klub. Term time only
Sunday 20th October 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 24th October 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Saturday 26th October 201910:30Kids Klub, Term time only
Kids Klub. Term time only
10:30Kids Klub. 10:30 - 12:00 Term time only
Kids Klub. Term time only
Sunday 27th October 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 31st October 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
<< September