Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201811:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
17:30Youth Service
Every 1st Sunday of each month
Thursday 6th December 201819:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 9th December 201811:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 13th December 201819:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Friday 14th December 201822:00All Night Prayer Meetings
Sunday 16th December 201811:00Christmas Carol Service
Thursday 20th December 201819:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00Christmas Day Service
Thursday 27th December 201819:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 30th December 201811:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Monday 31st December 201822:00End of Year Service (New Year's Eve)
<< November 2018