Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

21 DAYS OF PRAYER & FASTING STARTING FROM 7TH – 27TH JANUARY 2019

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 4th August 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 8th August 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 11th August 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 15th August 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 18th August 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 22nd August 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 25th August 201911:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 29th August 201919:30Prayer Meetings
Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Saturday 31st August 201910:30Kids Klub, 10:30 - 12:00 pm. Term time only
Kids Klub. Term time only
<< July