Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Life Christian Centre International
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 19:30Prayer Meetings Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 4th August 2019 11:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 8th August 2019 19:30Prayer Meetings Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 11th August 2019 11:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 15th August 2019 19:30Prayer Meetings Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 18th August 2019 11:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 22nd August 2019 19:30Prayer Meetings Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Sunday 25th August 2019 11:00Sunday Main Service
11:30Sunday School
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:30Prayer Meetings Every Thursday from 7:30pm
Saturday 31st August 2019 10:30Kids Klub, 10:30 - 12:00 pm. Term time onlyKids Klub. Term time only